Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

ODP Camp Invites Announced

Western Region Camp Invites

All invites for West Region Camp have been sent.

Congratulations to the following Boys and Girls ODP participants on their selection:

2010 Boys:

Aaro Hart, Mason Boggs, Connor Rutz, Cyrus Mejia, Max Leishman, Bridger Perry, Hudson Fleetwood, Beckett Kilgenberg, Nery Palacios

2010 Girls:

Zoey Standard, Nyomi Turner, Taryn Moe, Gracen Hildebrand, Eva Rivera, Alessandra Asaro, Annika Callender, Nora Hart, Eve Engle, Keiana Buican

2009 Boys:

Carson Griffin, Finn Beninga, Jackson Sandow, Harrison Wright, Quintin Avila, Rhys Ford, Jace Nilsson, Kobe Nilsson, Jair Palacios, Braden Smith, Fabian Vivar, Paxton Weniger

2009 Girls:

Claire Badger, Ruby Hoelscher, Lillian Hockenberry, Olivia Mullen, Aliyah DeArcos

2008 Boys:

Hunter Brewer, Paul Mercadante, Isaac Alford, Jackson Barone-Stephens, Elijah Grimaldo, Ethan Davidson, Cofiance Ishimwe, Carter Rojas, Francisco Segura, Elias Alexander, Luke Hall, Amuza Shanti

2008 Girls:

Aliza Boggs, Katherine Jaques, Taylor Moe, Lucy King, Kenzie Dudey, Devree Bell, Kaitlin Staats, Ava Badger

2007 Boys:

Oslo Hart, Lukas Ruchti, Fabian Arguello, Owen Beninga, Jeremiah Quinones, Tucker Smith, Hassan Alaali, Zach Taylor, Reider Sletten

2007 Girls:

Campbell Wilson, Marisol Stosich, Grace Hatch, Brooklyn Baird, Kennedy Hartzell, Natalie Thompson, Charlotte Frazier, Kellie Christensen, Maizy Kluksdal, Ella Bleffert, Nolyn Cromie, Bea Levi

2006 Boys:

Tate Hickman, Rutledge Heinemann, Diego Nava, Edmond Opler, Rylan McPherson, Connor Jump, David Staats

2006 Girls:

Ashlyn Sandow, Dita Masak, Kaiya Farr, Mia Hansmeyer, Naomi Kessler, Brooklyn Poole, Tatum Ware

2005 Boys:

Caden Thompson, Quintin Boggs

2005 Girls:

Bryn Haugen


West region camp will be held in Salt Lake City. Girls July 9-12 and Boys July 13-16.

This year was a great showing for all of our Idaho teams, with record numbers of invites!