Print Email
 

ODP Staff

Portland Timbers Primary new   ODP-Header   Thorns

2018- 2019 Idaho ODP/RTC Staff

ODP STAFF

'02 Boys

 

 

 

Head Coach

Mike Pellicio

USSF B License

mike@spokanesc.org

Assistant Coach

Meagan Lyons

USSF D License

lyonsbksoccer@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

'03 Boys

 

 

 

Head Coach

Skyler Bell

USSF A, Premier, NYL, IYSA TD

sbell@idahoyouthsoccer.org

Assistant Coach

J. R. Wind

USSF C License (pending)

axion10@aol.com

 

 

 

 

'04 Boys

     

Head Coach

J. R. Wind

USSF C License (pending)

axion10@aol.com

Assistant Coach

Skyler Bell

USSF A, Premier, NYL, IYSA TD

sbell@idahoyouthsoccer.org

       

'05 Boys

 

 

 

Head Coach

Julio Morales

USSF A License

coachjmorales@gmail.com

Assistant Coach 

Jared Vreeland

USSF B License

jkvree06@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

'06 Boys

 

 

 

Head Coach

Jared Vreeland

USSF B License

jkvree06@gmail.com

Assistant Coach

Julio Morales

USSF A License

coachjmorales@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

       

'02 Girls

 

 

 

Head Coach

Meagan Lyons

USSF D License

lyonsbksoccer@gmail.com

Assistant Coach

Mike Pellicio

USSF B

mike@spokanesc.org

 

 

 

 

'03 Girls

 

 

 

Head Coach

Daniel Codina

USSF C License (pending)

d2ctraining@gmail.com

Assistant Coach

Carlos Elizondo

USSF B License, Premier, NYL, DOC

elizondocarlos@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

'04 Girls

 

 

 

Head Coach

Carlos Elizondo

USSF B License, Premier, NYL, DOC

elizondocarlos@hotmail.com

Assistant Coach

Daniel Codina

USSF C License (pending)

d2ctraining@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

'05 Girls

 

 

 

Head Coach

Kelly Feldman

USSF B License

kfeldman@durance.com

Assistant Coach

Topper Cogan

USSF A License

chris.cogan@gmail.com

Assistant Coach

Melinda Bodine-Stevens

USSF C License

mbodinestevens@yahoo.com

       

'06 Girls

     

Head Coach

Topper Cogan

USSF A License

chris.cogan@gmail.com

Assistant Coach

Kelly Feldman

USSF B License

kfeldman@durance.com

       
       

Administration

                            

 

 

State Technical Dir

Skyler Bell

USSF A, Premier, NYL, IYSA, TD

sbell@idahoyouthsoccer.org

ODP Administrator

Pam Draper

 

pdraper@idahoyouthsoccer.org

Timbers ODP 

Erik Lyslo

 

elyslo@timbers.com 

Timbers Youth Dir

Mike Smith

 

msmith@timbers.com 

       
       

RTC Staff

 

 

 

CDA RTC Staff

 

 

 

RTC Director 

Julio Morales

USSF A License

coachjmorales@gmail.com

RTC GK Director

Alan Brinkmeier

NSCAA GK 3

alancbrinkmeier@gmail.com

RTC Staff

Josh Pitino

Gonzaga Asst.

patino@gonzaga.edu

 

Nick Funkhouser

USSF B License

coachfunkhouser@gmail.com

 

Kevin Moon

USSF A License

kevinm@spokanesc.org

 

Mike Pellicio

USSF B License

mike@spokanesc.org

 

 

 

 

Pocatello RTC Staff

 

 

 

RTC Director

Carlos Elizondo

USSF A License

elizondocarlos@hotmail.com

RTC GK Director

Topper Cogan

USSF A License

chris.cogan@gmail.com

RTC Staff

Neal Ozmun

USSF B License, Grambling State Asst.

ozmuneal@isu.edu

 

Marciano Perez

USSF D License, USC Adv. National, GK 3

Rigpez@msn.com

 

Jason Reese

USSF D License

jreese@allredjackson.com

 

Rocky Rhodes

USSF D License

rhoarock@gmail.com

 

Heather Silverman

USSF C License

silvermanhg@gmail.com

 

Peter Stilling

USSF B License

stillingp@gmail.com

 

Chuck Stuart

USSF B License

stuart@srv.net

 

Alin Suru

USSF B License

alin@cgaacademy.com

 

 

 

 

Boise RTC Staff

 

 

 

RTC Co-Director

Dan Codina

USSF C License (pending)

d2ctraining@gmail.com

RTC Co-Director

Skyler Bell

USSF A, Premier, NYL, IYSA TD

sbell@idahoyouthsoccer.org

RTC GK Director

Charlie Brizzee

USSF C License

cbrizzee@3rivers.net

RTC Staff

Melinda Bodine-Stevens

USSF C License

mbodinestevens@yahoo.com

 

Dan Cubero

USSF C License (pending)

dcubero10@gmail.com

 

Haley Hill

USSF D License

haleyyohill@gmail.com

 

Alex Lozano

USSF C License (pending)

1alianzafc@gmail.com

 

Ed Moore

USSF A License, BSU Asst

edmoore@boisestate.edu

 

Maxwell Sampson

TVCC Men's & Women's Head Coach

airmaxred55@gmail.com

 

Chris Schroeder

USSF D License

schroeder.coach@gmail.com

 

Bill Taylor

USSF A License

b_ktaylor@yahoo.com

 

Jared Vreeland

USSF B License

jkvree06@gmail.com

 

Shawn Watts

USSF A License

watts.shawn12@gmail.com

 

Lee Weatherly

USSF C License

lcweatherly@gmail.com

 

James Williamson

USSF D License, NNU Women's Asst.

jhwilliamson11@gmail.com

 

J.R. Wind

USSF C License (pending)

axion10@aol.com

 

 

 

 

Twin Falls RTC Staff

 

 

 

RTC Co-Director 

Kelly Feldman

USSF B License

kfeldman@durance.com

RTC Co-Director

Richard Henderson

USSF C License pending), Adv. Natl Dip

dochendrich@yahoo.com

RTC GK Director

Rodrigo De la cruz

 

fiatdebeto@gmail.com

RTC Staff

Michael Bulls

USSF E License

mbullsaia@gmail.com

 

Tracy Clark

USSF C License

dlclarkinc@gmail.com

 

Clark Pierson

USSF C License (pending)

clarkpierson@yahoo.com

 

Kris Scott

USSF D License

ksoccers82@gmail.com

 

Grace Silva

USSF D License

silvasoccer4@yahoo.com

 

Mike Zierenberg

USSF C License (pending)

mikez@enzabac.com

 

St_Al_Banner_Con

 
 

Idaho Youth Soccer | 8030 W. Emerald Street Suite 165 | Boise, ID 83704 USA
P: (208) 336-5256 | F: (208) 336-1969

©2018 Idaho Youth Soccer. All rights reserved.
Website Design and Website Development by Americaneagle.com

 
usyouthsoccer.org