Print Email
 

ODP Staff

ODP_Header_Banner1

2021-2022 Idaho ODP/RTC Staff

ODP STAFF

'05 Boys

 

 

 

Head Coach

Julio Morales

BIO

coachjmorales@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

'06 Boys

     

Head Coach

Mark Plakorus

BIO

mark.plakorus@gmail.com

       

'07 Boys

 

 

 

Head Coach

Michael Mollay

BIO

michaelmarchforth@gmail.com

       

'08 Boys

 

 

 

Head Coach

JR Wind

BIO

jwind1556@gmail.com

       

'09 Boys

 

 

 

Head Coach

Geoff Poole

BIO

gpoolesoccer@gmail.com

Asst. Coach

 

 

 

'10 Boys

 

 

 

Head Coach

Gio Demartini

BIO

gio.demartini@boisetimbersthorns.org

Asst. Coach

 

 

 

'05 Girls

 

 

 

Head Coach

Brian Smith

BIO

bcsmith@collegeofidaho.edu

Assistant Coach

Grace Hancock

BIO

 

'06 Girls

 

 

 

Head Coach

George Hunt

BIO

george.live4soccer@gmail.com

 

   

 

'07 Girls      

Head Coach

Mike Thompson BIO

m.thompson@timbersthornsnorthfc.com

 

 

 

 

'08 Girls

Hannah Pierotti

BIO

hrperry13@gmail.com

       
'09 Girls      
Head Coach

Ali Leonard

BIO

ali.mosher08@gmail.com

Assistant Coach

Ineke Severa

 

 

'10 Girls

Nicole Arsenault

BIO

narsenault@idahoyouthsoccer.org

Assistant Coach

 

 

 

GK Lead Boys

Charlie Brizzee

BIO

cbrizzee@3rivers.net

GK Lead Girls

Megan Mawyer

BIO

meganmflowers@hotmail.com

Administration

                            

 

 

State Technical Lead

Nicole Arsenault

USSF B,National Youth, US Grassroots Instructor

narsenault@idahoyouthsoccer.org

ODP Administrator

Pam Draper

 

pdraper@idahoyouthsoccer.org

       

RTC Staff

 

 

 

CDA RTC Staff

 

 

 

RTC Director 

Julio Morales

USSF A License

coachjmorales@gmail.com

RTC GK Director

Alan Brinkmeier

NSCAA GK 3

alancbrinkmeier@gmail.com

RTC Staff

Rick Mullins

USSF A License

rickmullins2016@gmail.com

 

Mark Plakorus

USSF A License

mark.plakorus@gmail.com

 

Mike Thompson

USSF B License

mthompson@timbersthornsnorthfc.com

 

 

 

 

Pocatello/Idaho Falls RTC Staff

 

 

 

RTC Director

Jeremy Johnson

USSF D License

jeremydj1221@gmail.com

RTC GK Director

 

 

 

RTC Staff      

 

Heather Silverman

USSF C License

silvermanhg@gmail.com

 

Jason Hall

USSF Grassroots

jason@cinchiom.com

  John Batacan USSF D License

john.m.batacan@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Boise RTC Staff

 

 

 

RTC Director George Hunt USSF B License george.live4soccer@gmail.com

RTC Staff

Nicole Arsenault

USSF B License

narsenault@idahoyouthsoccer.org

 

Eneko Bereziartua

USSF D License

 

 

Ryan Porter

USSF E License

rhpsoc@gmail.com

  Adrian Kane USSF C License

adriankane001@gmail.com

 

Stephan Lynch

USSF A License

stephanlynch208@gmail.com

 

Mike Zierenberg

USSF C License 

mikez@enzabac.com

       

 

 

 

 

Twin Falls RTC Staff

 

 

 

RTC Co-Director 

Kelly Feldman

USSF B License

kfeldman@durance.com

RTC Co-Director

Richard Henderson

USSF C License, Premier Diploma

dochendrich@yahoo.com

RTC GK Director

Lauren Thomas

 

laurenthms26@gmail.com

RTC Staff

Michael Bulls

USSF E License

mbullsaia@gmail.com

 

Tracy Clark

USSF C License

dlclarkinc@gmail.com

 

Kris Scott

USSF D License

ksoccers82@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

St_Al_Banner_Con

 
 

Idaho Youth Soccer | 8030 W. Emerald Street Suite 175 | Boise, ID 83704 USA
P: (208) 336-5256 | F: (208) 336-1969

©2022 Idaho Youth Soccer. All rights reserved.
Website Design and Website Development by Americaneagle.com

 
usyouthsoccer.org