Print Email
 

ODP Staff

Portland Timbers Primary new   ODP-Header   Thorns

2019-2020 Idaho ODP/RTC Staff

ODP STAFF

'03 Boys

 

 

 

Head Coach

Michael Mollay

BIO

michaelmarchforth@gmail.com

     

 

'04 Boys

 

 

 

Head Coach

Skyler Bell

BIO

sbell@idahoyouthsoccer.org

 

 

 

 

'05 Boys

     

Head Coach

Shawn Watts

BIO

watts.shawn12@gmail.com

       

'06 Boys

 

 

 

Head Coach

Mike Pellicio

BIO

mike@spokanesc.org

 

 

 

 

'07 Boys

 

 

 

Head Coach

Jared Vreeland

BIO

jkvree06@gmail.com

       

'08 Boys

 

 

 

Head Coach

JR Wind

BIO

jwind1556@gmail.com

       

'03 Girls

 

 

 

Head Coach

Daniel Codina

BIO

d2ctraining@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

'04 Girls

 

 

 

Head Coach

Nicole Arsenault

BIO

narsenault@idahoyouthsoccer.org

 

 

 

 

'05 Girls

 

 

 

Head Coach

Julio Morales

BIO

coachjmorales@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

'06 Girls

 

 

 

Head Coach

Tony McKnight

BIO

tony.mcknight@boisetimbersthorns.org

 

   

 

'07 Girls      

Head Coach

Ali Gibson BIO chicasdoc@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

'08 Girls

Kelly Feldman

BIO

kfeldman@durance.com

       

GK Lead

Charlie Brizzee

BIO

cbrizzee@3rivers.net

       

Administration

                            

 

 

State Technical Dir

Skyler Bell

USSF A, Premier, NYL, IYSA, TD

sbell@idahoyouthsoccer.org

ODP Administrator

Pam Draper

 

pdraper@idahoyouthsoccer.org

       
       

RTC Staff

 

 

 

CDA RTC Staff

 

 

 

RTC Director 

Julio Morales

USSF A License

coachjmorales@gmail.com

RTC GK Director

Alan Brinkmeier

NSCAA GK 3

alancbrinkmeier@gmail.com

RTC Staff

Rick Mullins

USSF A License

rickmullins2016@gmail.com

 

Nick Funkhouser

USSF B License

coachfunkhouser@gmail.com

 

Paolo Rizzon

USSF A License

rizzonp@aol.com

 

Mike Pellicio

USSF B License

mike@spokanesc.org

 

Mark Plakorus

USSF A License

mark.plakorus@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Pocatello RTC Staff

 

 

 

RTC Director

Carlos Elizondo

USSF A License

elizondocarlos@hotmail.com

RTC GK Director

 

 

 

RTC Staff

Jason Reese

USSF D License

jreese@allredjackson.com

 

Heather Silverman

USSF C License

silvermanhg@gmail.com

 

Jason Hall

USSF Grassroots

jason@cinchiom.com

  Jeremy Johnson USSF D License

jeremydj1221@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Boise RTC Staff

 

 

 

RTC Co-Director

Charlie Brizzee

USSF C License 

cbrizzee@3rivers.net

RTC Co-Director

Skyler Bell

USSF A, Premier, NYL, IYSA TD

sbell@idahoyouthsoccer.org

RTC GK Director

Charlie Brizzee

USSF C License

cbrizzee@3rivers.net

RTC Staff

Melinda Bodine-Stevens

USSF C License

mbodinestevens@yahoo.com

 

Eneko Bereziartua

USSF D License

 

 

Haley Hill

USSF D License

haleyyohill@gmail.com

 

Kevin Mayhugh

USSF D License

 

 

Craig Naylor

USSF C License

 

 

Maxwell Sampson

TVCC Men's & Women's Head Coach

airmaxred55@gmail.com

 

Chris Schroeder

USSF D License

schroeder.coach@gmail.com

 

Jared Vreeland

USSF B License

jkvree06@gmail.com

 

Shawn Watts

USSF A License

watts.shawn12@gmail.com

 

Lee Weatherly

USSF C License

lcweatherly@gmail.com

 

Tony McKnight USSF C License

tonymacpi@gmail.com

 

J.R. Wind

USSF C License 

axion10@aol.com

  Carly Hume USSF E License

carly.hume@outlook.com

 

Ryan Porter

USSF E License

rhpsoc@gmail.com

  Adrian Kane USSF C License

adriankane001@gmail.com

  Ali Gibson USSF A License

chicas doc@gmail.com

 

Hannah Pierotti

USSF D License

chicasoperations@gmail.com

 

Mike Zierenberg

USSF C License (pending)

mikez@enzabac.com

       

 

 

 

 

Twin Falls RTC Staff

 

 

 

RTC Co-Director 

Kelly Feldman

USSF B License

kfeldman@durance.com

RTC Co-Director

Richard Henderson

USSF C License, Premier Diploma

dochendrich@yahoo.com

RTC GK Director

Lauren Thomas

 

laurenthms26@gmail.com

RTC Staff

Michael Bulls

USSF E License

mbullsaia@gmail.com

 

Tracy Clark

USSF C License

dlclarkinc@gmail.com

 

Kris Scott

USSF D License

ksoccers82@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

St_Al_Banner_Con

 
 

Idaho Youth Soccer | 8030 W. Emerald Street Suite 165 | Boise, ID 83704 USA
P: (208) 336-5256 | F: (208) 336-1969

©2019 Idaho Youth Soccer. All rights reserved.
Website Design and Website Development by Americaneagle.com

 
usyouthsoccer.org