Print Email
 

ODP Staff

 

IYSA Falcon Logo

Timbers Logo

Thorns Logo

2017- 2018 Idaho ODP Staff

Administration

                            

 

 

State TD

Skyler Bell

USSF A, Premier, NYL, IYSA, TD

sbell@idahoyouthsoccer.org

ODP Administrator

Pam Draper

 

pdraper@idahoyouthsoccer.org

Timbers ODP 

Erik Lyslo

 

elyslo@timbers.com 

Timbers YD

Mike Smith

 

msmith@timbers.com 

 

 

 

 

'01 Boys

 

 

 

Co-Head Coach

Mike Pellicio

USSF B License

mike@spokanesc.org

Co-Head Coach

Skyler Bell

USSF A, Premier, NYL, IYSA TD

sbell@idahoyouthsoccer.org

Asst. Coach

Dan Cubero

USSF D License

dcubero10@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

'02 Boys

 

 

 

Co-Head Coach

Mike Pellicio

USSF B License

mike@spokanesc.org

Co-Head Coach

Skyler Bell

USSF A, Premier, NYL, IYSA TD

sbell@idahoyouthsoccer.org

Asst. Coach

Alex Lozano

USSF D License

1alianzafc@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

'03 Boys

 

 

 

Co-Head Coach

Rick Mullins

USSF A License

rickmullins2016@gmail.com

Co-Head Coach

Shawn Watts

USSF A License

watts.shawn12@gmail.com

Asst. Coach 

T.J. Thaemert

USSF D License

tj.thaemert@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

'04 Boys

 

 

 

Co-Head Coach

Julio Morales

USSF A License

j.morales@stingtimbersfc.com

Co-Head Coach

Geoff Poole

USSF C License

gpoole16@gmail.com

Asst. Coach

Mike Zierenberg

USSF D License

mzierenberg@msn.com

 

 

 

 

'05 Boys

 

 

 

Co-Head Coach

Nick Funkhouser

USSF B License

coachfunkhouser@gmail.com

Co-Head Coach 

Tre Baham

USSF D License

bnsc.youthadvisor@gmail.com

Asst. Coach 

Bryan Endress

USSF D License

bryan.endress@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

'01 Girls

 

 

 

Co-Head Coach

Derek Pittman

USSF A License, U of I Head Coach

dpittman@uidaho.edu

Co-Head Coach

Jared Vreeland

USSF B License

jkvree06@gmail.com

Asst. Coach

Yana Maxwell

USSF B License

ymaxwell22@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

'02 Girls

 

 

 

Co-Head Coach

Topper Cogan

USSF A License, ISU

chris.cogan@gmail.com

Co-Head Coach

Daniel Codina

USSF D License

d2ctraining@gmail.com

Asst. Coach

James Williamson

USSF F License, NNU Asst.

jhwilliamson11@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

'03 Girls

 

 

 

Co-Head Coach

Carlos Elizondo

USSF B License, Premier, NYL, DOC

elizondocarlos@hotmail.com

Co-Head Coach

Brian Lee

USSF B License

brianwlee4@gmail.com

Asst. Coach

Haley Hill

USSF E License

haleyyohill@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

'04 Girls

 

 

 

Co-Head Coach

Chuck Stuart

USSF B License

stuart@srv.net

Co-Head Coach

Kelly Feldman

USSF B License

kfeldman@durance.com

Asst. Coach

Jason Reese

USSF D License

jreese@allredjackson.com

 

 

 

 

'05 Girls

 

 

 

Co-Head Coach

Neal Ozmun

USSF A License, ISU Asst.

ozmuneal@isu.edu

Co-Head Coach

Melinda Bodine- Stevens

USSF C License

mbodinestevens@yahoo.com

Asst. Coach

Lee Weatherly

USSF D License

lcweatherly@gmail.com

Asst. Coach

Richard Henderson

USSF D License

dochendrich@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

District 1 DTC Staff

 

 

 

DTC Director 

Julio Morales

USSF A License

coachjmorales@gmail.com

DTC Staff

Mike Pellicio

USSF B License

mike@spokanesc.org

 

Derek Pittman

USSF A License, U of I Head Coach

dpittman@uidaho.edu

 

Kevin Moon

USSF A License

kevinm@spokanesc.org

 

Rick Mullins

USSF A License

rickmullins2016@gmail.com

 

Nick Funkhouser

USSF B License

coachfunkhouser@gmail.com

 

Kasey Laffoon

USSF D License

kasey.laffoon@gmail.com

 

Alan Brinkmeier

NSCAA GK 3

alancbrinkmeier@gmail.com

 

Josh Davis

USSF A License, U of I Asst.

joshdavis321@me.com

 

Josh Pitino

Gonzaga Asst.

patino@gonzaga.edu

 

Mike Thompson

USSF B License

doc.sting@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

District 2 DTC Staff

 

 

 

DTC Director

Carlos Elizondo

USSF A License

elizondocarlos@hotmail.com

DTC Staff

Neal Ozmun

USSF B License, ISU Asst.

ozmuneal@isu.edu

 

Topper Cogan

USSF A License, ISU Asst.

chris.cogan@gmail.com

 

Chuck Stuart

USSF B License

stuart@srv.net

 

Rocky Rhodes

USSF D License

rhoarock@gmail.com

 

Jason Reese

USSF D License

jreese@allredjackson.com

 

Peter Stilling

USSF B License

stillingp@gmail.com

 

Greg Gvozdas

USSF B License

ggvozdas@hotmail.com

 

Alin Suru

USSF B License

alin@cgaacademy.com

 

Heather Silverman

USSF C License

silvermanhg@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

District 3 DTC Staff

 

 

 

DTC Director

Skyler Bell

USSF A License, IYSA DOC

sbell@idahoyouthsoccer.org

DTC Staff

Ed Moore

USSF A License, BSU Asst

edmoore@boisestate.edu

 

Bill Taylor

USSF A License

b_ktaylor@yahoo.com

 

Charlie Brizzee

USSF C License

cbrizzee@3rivers.net

 

Connor Edwards

USSF D License

lastmountains@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

St_Al_Banner_Con

 
 

Idaho Youth Soccer | 8030 W. Emerald Street Suite 175 | Boise, ID 83704 USA
P: (208) 336-5256 | F: (208) 336-1969

©2017 Idaho Youth Soccer. All rights reserved.
Website Design and Website Development by Americaneagle.com

 
usyouthsoccer.org