2016-2017 Idaho ODP Staff 
    
Administration
                            
   
State TD
Skyler Bell
USSF "A," Premier, NYL, GK3
sbell@idahoyouthsoccer.org
ODP Administrator
Pam Draper
  pdraper@idahoyouthsoccer.org
Timbers ODP
Erik Lyslo
  elyslo@timbers.com
Timbers YD
Mike Smith
  msmith@timbers.com
       
'00 Boys      
Co-Head Coach Skyler Bell
USSF A License, Premier, IYSA TD sbell@idahoyouthsoccer.org
Co-Head Coach Mike Pellicio USSF B License mike@spokanesc.org
Asst. Coach T.J. Thaemert USSF D License tj.thaemert@gmail.com
Asst. Coach
Daniel Burnham
USSF D License
d.burnham23@gmail.com
       
'01 Boys      
Co-Head Coach Steve Lynch
USSF A License
stephanlynch@hotmail.com
Co-Head Coach Chuck Stuart USSF B License stuart@srv.net
Asst. Coach Jeromy Tarkon USSF D License idahojuniorsfc@gmail.com
       
'02 Boys      
Co-Head Coach Emerson Peredo USSF D License em.peredo@gmail.com
Co-Head Coach Julio Morales USSF A License coachjmorales@gmail.com
Asst. Coach Chris Butzier
USSF D License butzier4@gmail.com
   
   
'03 Boys      
Co-Head Coach Geoff Poole USSF D License, NYL
geoff.poole@fcnova.org
Co-Head Coach Rick Mullins
USSF A License rickmullins2016@gmail.com
Asst. Coach
Scott Lewis
USSF D License (Pending)
scottlewis7@me.com
       
'04 Boys      
Co-Head Coach John Wind USSF D License axion10@aol.com
Co-Head Coach Kelly Feldman USSF B License kfeldman@durance.com
Asst. Coach Mike Zierenberg
USSF D License
mzierenberg@msn.com
       
'05 Boys      
Co-Head Coach Tre Baham USSF C License bnsc.youthadvisor@gmail.com
Co-Head Coach
Greg Gvozdas USSF B License
ggvozdas@hotmail.com 
Asst. Coach
Cesar Valencia
USSF D License
cesarvalencia1991@gmail.com
       
       
'00 Girls      
Co-Head Coach Skyler Bell USSF A License, Premier, IYSA TD sbell@idahoyouthsoccer.org
Co-Head Coach Neal Ozmun USSF B License,
ISU Asst
ozmuneal@isu.edu
Asst. Coach Brian Lee USSF C License brian@leept.com
Asst. Coach Meagan McKinney USSF D License meagan_mckinney@yahoo.com
       
'01 Girls      
Co-Head Coach Tom Fetzer
USSF A License, Premier
t.h.fetz@gmail.com
Co-Head Coach Nick Funkhouser USSF B License coachfunkhouser@gmail.com
Asst. Coach
Jamie Brown
USSF D License
jimbrozn@me.com
       
'02 Girls      
Co-Head Coach Taylor Bodily USSF B License taylor.bodily@fcnova.org
Co-Head Coach Topper Cogan
USSF A License chris.cogan@gmail.com
Asst. Coach
Alex Lozano USSF D License 1alianzafc@gmail.com
       
'03 Girls      
Co-Head Coach Jared Vreeland USSF B License jkvree06@gmail.com
Co-Head Coach Carlos Elizondo USSF B License, Premier, NYL, DOC elizondocarlos@hotmail.com
Asst. Coach Lee Weatherly
USSF D License lcweatherly@gmail.com
       
'04 Girls  
   
Co-Head Coach Mark Prince USSF C License
mprince@titleonecorp.com
Co-Head Coach Kevin Moon
USSF A License kevinm@spokanesc.org
Asst. Coach Richard Henderson USSF D License dochendrich@yahoo.com
       
'05 Girls      
Co-Head Coach Michael Mollay USSF A License michaelmarchforth@gmail.com
Co-Head Coach Heather Silverman USSF C License silvermanhg@gmail.com
Asst. Coach Pip Butzier USSF D License pherman23@gmail.com
       
District 1 DTC Staff
     
DTC Director
Julio Morales USSF A License coachjmorales@gmail.com
DTC Staff
Mike Pellicio  USSF B License  mike@spokanesc.org
  Kevin Moon USSF A License kevinm@spokanesc.org
  Rick Mullins USSF A License rickmullins2016@gmail.com
  Nick Funkhouser USSF B License coachfunkhouser@gmail.com
  Kasey Laffoon USSF D License kasey.laffoon@gmail.com
  Alan Brinkmeier NSCAA GK 3 alancbrinkmeier@gmail.com
  Brandon Schreiner USSF A License coachbskicks@yahoo.com
  Edgar Anzaldo USSF A License, Gonzaga Asst anzaldo@gonzaga.edu
       
District 2 DTC Staff      
DTC Co-Director Kelly Feldman USSF B License kfeldman@durance.com
DTC Co-Director Carlos Elizondo USSF A License elizondocarlos@hotmail.com
DTC Staff Heather Silverman USSF C License silvermanhg@gmail.com
  Chuck Stuart USSF B License stuart@srv.net
  Rocky Rhodes USSF D License rhoarock@gmail.com
  Jason Reese USSF D License jreese@allredjackson.com
  Mark Mansfield USSF C License archer@ida.net
  Peter Stilling USSF B License stillingp@gmail.com
  Topper Cogan USSF A License, ISU Asst chris.cogan@gmail.com
  Greg Gvozdas USSF B License ggvozdas@hotmail.com
  Neal Ozmun USSF B License, ISU Asst ozmuneal@isu.edu
  Marciano Perez USSF C License rigpez@msn.com
       
District 3 DTC Staff      
DTC Director Skyler Bell USSF A License, IYSA DOC sbell@idahoyouthsoccer.org
DTC Staff Liz Ruiz USSF D License (Pending), College of Idaho Asst lizruiz208@gmail.com
  Bill Taylor USSF A License b_ktaylor@yahoo.com
  Chris Edwards USSF D License drchrisedwards@aol.com
  Connor Edwards USSF D License (Pending) lastmountains@gmail.com