2015-2016 Idaho ODP Staff 
    
Administration
     
State DOC
Skyler Bell
USSF A License
sbell@idahoyouthsoccer.org
State TD
Steve Adlard
USSF A License
sadlard@idahoyouthsoccer.org
ODP Administrator
Pam Draper
  pdraper@idahoyouthsoccer.org
Timbers ODP
Erik Lyslo
  elyslo@timbers.com
Timbers YD
Mike Smith
  msmith@timbers.com
       
       
'99 Boys      
Co-Head Coach Coe Michaelson USSF A License, NNU HC coemichaelson@gmail.com
Co-Head Coach Gavin Kempe USSF A License gavin.kempe@fcnova.org
       
'00 Boys      
Head Coach Steve Adlard USSF A License, IYSA TD sadlard@idahoyouthsoccer.org
Asst. Coach      
       
'01 Boys      
Head Coach Logan Emory USSF B License (pending) lsemory@me.com
Asst. Coach      
       
'02 Boys      
Head Coach Daniel Burnham USSF D License d.burnham23@gmail.com
Asst. Coach Mike Zierenberg USSF D License mzierenberg@msn.com
       
'03 Boys      
Co-Head Coach Brad Thorne USSF C License jtdbnscb@outlook.com
Co-Head Coach Trem Baham USSF C License thebahams12@gmail.com
       
'04 Boys      
Head Coach Jason Vittrup USSF A License jason.vittrup@gmail.com
Asst. Coach John Wind USSF D License (pending) axion10@aol.com
       
       
       
'99 Girls      
Head Coach Skyler Bell USSF A License, IYSA DOC sbell@idahoyouthsoccer.org
Asst. Coach Nicole Frank USSF B License enfrank5@yahoo.com
       
'00 Girls      
Head Coach Skyler Bell USSF A License, IYSA DOC sbell@idahoyouthsoccer.org
Asst. Coach Brian Lee USSF C License brian@leept.com
       
'01 Girls      
Co-Head Coach Mary Trigg USSF B License, NNU HC mtrigg@nnu.edu
Co-Head Coach Mike Pellicio USSF B License mike@spokanesc.org
Asst. Coach Tanner French USSF D License (pending) tannerfrench5@gmail.com
       
'02 Girls      
Co-Head Coach Julio Morales USSF A License coachjmorales@gmail.com
Co-Head Coach Geoff Poole USSF D License gpoole16@gmail.com
Asst. Coach Alex Lozano USSF D License unitedathletic@hotmail.com
       
'03 Girls      
Head Coach Jared Vreeland USSF B License jkvree06@gmail.com
Asst. Coach Tracy Clark USSF C License dlclarkinc@gmail.com
       
'04 Girls      
Co-Head Coach Melinda Bodine-Stevens USSF C License mbodinestevens@yahoo.com
Co-Head Coach Meagan Mckinney USSF D License meagan_mckinney@yahoo.com
       
       
District 1 DTC Staff
     
DTC Director
Julio Morales USSF A License coachjmorales@gmail.com
DTC Asst Director
Mike Pellicio  USSF B License  mike@spokanesc.org
DTC Staff      
  Rick Mullins USSF A License rickmullins2016@gmail.com
  Mike Thompson USSF B License  
  Luke Ordway USSF C License lukeordway@hotmail.com
  Alan Brinkmeier   alancbrinkmeier@gmail.com
  Brandon Schreiner USSF A License coachbskicks@yahoo.com
       
District 2 DTC Staff      
DTC Co-Director Kelly Feldman USSF B License kfeldman@durance.com
DTC Co-Director Carlos Elizondo USSF A License elizondocarlos@hotmail.com
DTC Staff Heather Silverman USSF C License silvermanhg@gmail.com
  Chuck Stuart USSF B License stuart@srv.net
  Rocky Rhodes USSF D License rhoarock@gmail.com
  Jason Reese USSF D License jreese@allredjackson.com
  Mark Mansfield USSF C License archer@ida.net
  Peter Stilling USSF B License stillingp@gmail.com
       
District 3 DTC Staff      
DTC Director Skyler Bell USSF A License, IYSA DOC sbell@idahoyouthsoccer.org
DTC Staff Eric Simmonsen USSF A License, eric.simmonsen@fcnova
  Bill Taylor USSF A License b_ktaylor@yahoo.com
  Brian Smith USSF A License,
C of I HC
bcsmith@collegeofidaho.edu
  Jim Thomas USSF A License,
BSU HC
jimthomas@boisestate.edu