2013-2014 Idaho ODP Staff


 

ODP ADMINISTRATION

State Director of Coaching                                                     Skyler Bell

                                                                                                (208) 336-5256

                                                                                                sbell@idahoyouthsoccer.org

State Technical Director                                                        Steve Adlard
                                                                                                (208) 336-5256

 

ODP Administrator                                                                 Pam Draper

                                                                                                (208) 336-5256

                                                                                                odp@idahoyouthsoccer.org

 

ODP BOYS


‘97B

Head Coach:    Jason Vittrup                                                      USSF A License

                     Jason.Vittrup@gmail.com


Asst. Coach:    Coe Michaelson                                      USSF A License, NSCAA Premier, NNU Head Coach

                     cmichaelson@nnu.edu

Asst. Coach:    Jon Curry                                              USSF D License

                     jrcurry@gmail.com

‘98B

Head Coach:    Brad Thorne                                           USSF C License

                     plysprts4lf@msn.com

Asst. Coach:    Matt Billings                                           USSF C License, C of I Asst Coach

                          matty5446bills@hotmail.com

Asst. Coach:    Chris Butzier                                          USSF D License

                          butzier4@gmail.com

 

’99B

Head Coach:    Steve Adlard                                         USSF A License, NSCAA Premier, IYSA Technical Director

                     sadlard@idahoyouthsoccer.org

Asst. Coach:    Dino Hamzic                                           USSF D License

                     hamzic.dino@yahoo.com


 

‘00B

Head Coach:    Jared Vreeland                                       USSF B License

                     Gdoc.bnsc@gmail.com

 

Asst. Coach:    Eric Simmonsen                                      USSF A License, NSCAA Premier

                     eric.simmonsen@fcnova.org

Asst. Coach:    Logan Emory                                                       

                     lsemory@me.com


‘01B

Head Coach:    Taylor Bodily                                          USSF B License, C of I Asst Coach

                     taylorbod@live.com

 

Asst. Coach:    Shaun Dunn                                           USSF D license

                          srdunner@yahoo.com


Asst. Coach:   Brad Mauzerall                                         USSF B License

                    brad.mauzerall@fcnova.org

’02B

Head Coach:   Daniel Cubero                                          USSF D License

                         dcubero10@gmail.com


ODP GIRLS

‘97G & '98G

Head Coach:    Skyler Bell                                              USSF A License, IYSA Director of Coaching

                      sbell@idahoyouthsoccer.org

Asst. Coach:    Halley Kreminski                                             


                          halleykreminski@gmail.com

‘99G

Head Coach:    Stephan Lynch                                         USSF B License

                      stephanlynch@hotmail.com

Asst. Coach:    Geoff Poole                                               USSF D License

                     gpoole16@gmail.com

‘00G

Head Coach:    Nicole Frank                                              USSF B License

                      enfrank5@yahoo.com

Head Coach:    Tracy Clark                                               USSF C License

                       dlclarkinc@gmail.com

‘01G

Head Coach:   Rick Mullins                                                USSF A License

                         rick@sysa.com

Head Coach:   Brian Lee                                                   USSF C License

                         brian@leept.com


Asst. Coach:   Brock Ogami                                              NSCAA National Diploma

 

                     bogami@tvcc.cc

'02G

Head Coach:  Debbie McFarland                                        USSF C License
                   debbienshawn@sbcglobal.net

Asst. Coach: CJ Jagne                                                     USSF D License

                   cj@soccerexpress.net

 

 

ADDITIONAL ODP STAFF


District 1
Head Coach:    Dan Philp                                                 USSF B License
Staff:             Nick Funkhouser                                        USSF B License
                     Jim Hill                                                     USSF C License
                     Kevin Houston                                           USSF B License
                     Jenn Klein                                                 USSF A License, Washington State University Asst
                     Ashley O'Brien                                           USSF C License, U of I Asst Coach                                             

                     Jason Quintero                                          USSF A License
                     Travis Wilson                                            USSF D License
                     Chris Windham                                          USSF C License

District 2

Head Coach:    Carlos Elizondo                                          USSF B License, NSCAA Premier Diploma          

Staff:                  Mark Mansfield                                          USSF D License