IYSA is made up of 4 districts:

District 1 = North Idaho
District 2 = Eastern Idaho
District 3 = Boise area
District 4 = Southeastern Idaho


Disrict 1 Clubs (North Idaho)

Club

Address

More info

 Coeur d'Alene Sting

 

P.O. Box 26
Hayden, ID  83835

 

 

Website:
www.cdasting.com
 

President Tony Norris:

DOC Mike Thompson:
doc.sting@gmail.com

Registrar Barb Patton:
stingsoccer@roadrunner.com

Boundary County Youth Soccer Association   Sec./Treasurer Sandy Stienhorst:
sondrag16@aol.com

 Greater St. Maries

P.O. Box 294, St. Maries, ID  83861 

President Jackie McGregor:
jbmcgregor@smgazette.com

Registrar Polly Grasham:
pgrasham@sd274.k12.id.us

 Idaho County YSA


INACTIVE

 Lakeland Soccer

P.O. Box 308, Rathdrum, ID 83858

President Jeri McDevitt/
DOC Shawn McDevitt:
jkmcdevitt@yahoo.com

Registrar Matt Lowe:

lakelandnighthawks@gmail.com

 Moscow United

P.O. Box 9919 Moscow, ID 83843

Website:
www.moscowunited.org
 

President Pedram Resamand:
muprez@gmail.com

Registrar Malia Odberg:
ofarms@moscow.com


soccer@moscowunited.org

Orofino Soccer Club

 

 President Anne Hall Connor:
ahconnor11@gmail.com

Vice President Danielle Hardy:
dhardy@lcsc.edu

Registrar Alison Thomas:
alisont@cebridge.net

Idaho Thunder Soccer Club
(Post Falls)

 

Website:
www.idahothunder.com


President Annie Foster:
annie@northidahoeye.com

Vice President Rueben Briseno:
toroviejorueben@aol.com

Registrar Kim Tanner:
doa.idahothunderfc@gmail.com

 Sandpoint Soccer Club

P.O. Box 70, Ponderay, ID 83852

Website:
www.sandpointsoccer.com


President Chuck Mione:
cmione@msn.com

Registrar Diane Rich:

drich@hughes.net

soccer@sandpointsoccer.com

Silver Valley Soccer Club   Contact Charles Nusz:
ctnusz@hotmail.com
Valley Thunder   President Brandon Bogar:
bjcbogar@msn.com

DOC Michelle Parson:
mparson15@hotmail.com

Registrar Anna Christopher:
awz006@hotmail.com

 VYSA (Lewiston)

P.O. Box 357, Lewiston, ID 83501 

Phone:
208-305-3270

Website:
www.vysasoccer.org

President/DOC Jim Hill:
soccerrider@msn.com

Vice President Scott Wohl:
valleyysa@gmail.com

vysasoccer@yahoo.org


DISTRICT 2 CLUBS (SE IDAHO)

Club

Address

More info

Blackfoot Youth Soccer Association   President Clint Huffman:
blackfootsoccer@gmail.com

DOC Henry Chavez:
blackfootsoccer@gmail.com

Registrar Leesa Bench:
blackfootsoccerregistrar@gmail.com
Bonneville Youth Soccer League P.O. Box 51665, Idaho Falls, ID 83402 Website:
http://www.byslsoccer.org

President: vacant


DOC Charlie Brizzee:
Charlie_brizzee@apria.com

Registrar Cheri Cook:
ccookie@ida.net

Gate City Youth Soccer League P.O. Box 565, Pocatello, ID 83204 Website:
www.gatecitysoccer.com

President John Bob:
jbob73@cableone.net

DOC Richard Lopez:
rlopez7903@cableone.net

Registrar Hal Hellwig:
hellharo@isu.edu

Jefferson Youth Soccer Association

4062 E 376 N
Rigby, ID 83442

 President Marcian Perez:
rigpez@msn.com

Registrar Kami Perez:
rigpez@msn.com

Kaos Competitive Soccer Association 397 Appaloosa, Pocatello, ID 83201 Email:
kaossoccer@cableone.net

President Joanna Yizar:.
joannayizarj@netscape.net

Madison Soccer Association
(Upper Valley Soccer Foundation)
Rexburg, ID 83440 Website:
www.rexburgsoccer.org

President Jenifeer Barzee:
uppervalleysoccerfoundation@gmail.com

DOC Dan Dummar:
dan@beardstclair.com

Registrar Heather Quinton:
hndquinton2@msn.com
Southeast Idaho Soccer Association (Preston)   President Jason Reese:
jreese@allredjackson.com
South Fremont Youth Soccer Association P.O. Box 37, St. Anthony, ID 83445 Registrar Kim Lusk:
slusk@myidahomail.com
Teton Basin Youth Soccer Association   President Carianne Jacobson:
cjacobson1980@hotmail.com

Registrar:
tetonfc@hotmail.com
Upper Valley Youth Soccer Association Ashton, ID 83420 President/Registrar Julie Jacobson:
juliejacobson50@yahoo.com
 


District 3 Clubs (SW Idaho)

Club

Address

More info

Arsenal United FC   Website:
http://arsenalunited.com

Co-Founder Corey Chase:
corey@aresenalunited.com

Co-Founder Manuel Lomeli:
manny@arsenalunited.com

Registrar Jessie Lopez:
jessie@aresenalunited.com

BC United

 

Emmett, ID

Phone:
208-477-4704


President Lance Roehr:
lanceroehr@mountainymeinc.com

DOC Efrain Hernandez:
timococo91!@yahoo.com

Registrar Esma Oribio:
eoribio@co.gem.id.us

Boise Nationals Soccer Club

6128 W. Fairview Ave.
Ste.  2C
Boise, Idaho 83704

Phone:
208-342-2249

 

Website:
www.boisenationals.com
President/DOC Coe Michaelson:
director@boisenationals.com

Academy Director Chad Hartley:
bnscyouthacademy@gmail.com

Select Director Steven Marshall:
smarshall@nnu.edu

Boys DOC Jon Curry:
jrcurry@gmail.com

Girls DOC Jared Vreeland:
gdoc.bnsc@gmail.com

Registrar Terri Cain:
bnscoffice@gmail.com
Canyon Optimist Soccer Club P.O. Box 1325
Caldwell, ID 83606


Phone:

208-713-5977

 


 

 

 Website:
www.canyonoptimistsoccer.com

Co-President Geroge Crookham:
gwc@crookham.com

Co-President Eric Toscan
etoscan@gmail.com

Registrar Ivy Hunt:
poisonivyhunt@yahoo.com

FC Boise Website:
www.fcboise.com
FC Nova

3924 E. Lake Hazel Road
Meridian, ID 83642

Phone:
208-562-1117

 

 

 

Website:
www.fcnova.org

President Paul Augustine:
pja@augustinelaw.com

Youth League Jim McMillan:
youthleague@fcnova.org

Co-DOC Brad Mauzerall:
brad.mauzerall@fcnova.org

Co-DOC Eric Simmonsen:
eric.simmonsen@fcnova.org

Registrar Leslie Mathes:
leslie.mathes@fcnova.org

Treasurer Katie Swajkoski:
katie.swajkoski@fcnova.org

 
Ida-Ore Soccer Club    INACTIVE
Idaho Rush
(Capital Youth Soccer Association)

270 S. Orchard
Boise, ID 83705

Phone:
208-336-6512


Website:
https://idahorush.com

President Peter Wachtell:
wachtell@gmail.com

Technical Director Lee Riley:
Iriley@idahorush.com

Select Director Steve Frederick:
sfrederick@idahorush.com

Registrar Gina Waddell:
gwaddell@idahorush.com

Idaho Torrent
  Website:
www.idahotorrent.com

President Jason Vittrup:
jason.vittrup@gmail.com

Registrar Tami Meyer:
tamitorrent@gmail.com

McCall United Soccer Association

P.O. Box 1066
McCall, ID 83638


President Wayne Ruemmele:
wruemmele@hotmail.com

Registrar Julie Yates:
fjyates1@citlink.net
Meridian United Sports Center Academy   Website:
http://meridianunited.org

Registrar Melissa Mendez:
mmendz@merdianunited.org

DOC Craig Naylor:
cnaylor@meridianunited.org

DOC Aaron Tooley:
atooley@meridianunited.org
Meridian Pal

250 N. Baltic Place
Suite A
Meridian, ID 83642

Website:
http://meridianpal.org

President Mark Lightner:
president@meridianpal.org

Registrar:
office@meridianpal.org
Middleton Soccer Club P.O. Box 832
Middleton, ID 83644

Website:
www.middletonsoccer.org

President Kevin Lyons:
president@middletonsoccer.org

DOC Wayne Swendsen:
wayne.swend@yahoo.com

Registrar Michelle Cluff:
michelle.middletonsoccer@gmail.com
Mountain Home Soccer Association P.O. Box 1570 Website:
www.mountainhomesoccer.com

President Curtis Viall:
mtnhomesoccer@gmail.com

Registrar Sunny Downes:
sdownes@me.com
Nationals West (Nampa Select)

  Website:
nampakidsoccer.com/select

President Ross Hoffman:
nampaselect@gmail.com

DOC Taylor Bodily:
taylorbod@live.com

Registrar Ramie Nordstrom:
nordstrom61@q.com

Neto United


Website:
www.netounited.com

President Jerry Darnall:
jdarnall@darnall-law.com

DOC Jose Franca:
netokick@cableone.net

Registrar Lisa Caulfield:
caulfields@earthlink.net
Real Soccer Club (Boise and Middleton)

P.O. Box 44543
Boise ID 83711

Phone:
208-713-8924

Website:
www.realboisesoccer.com

Registrar/DOC Juanjo Carmona
:
kuintela@msn.com


Registrar Middleton Michelle Cluff:
michelle.middletonsoccer@gmail.com
Soccer Xpress
  Website:
www.soccerxpress.net

President Cherno Jagne:
cj@soccerxpress.net

DOC Taga Bah:
taga@soccerxpress.net

Registrar Natalie Frame:
natalie@soccerxpress.net
Treasure Valley Soccer Club (TVSC)

 


 

Website:
www.treasurevalleysoccer.com

DOC Brian Den-Herder:
bdenherder@cableone.net

Registrar Tami Meyer:

tamara.1.meyer.i7ph@statefarm.com
Weiser Soccer Association President/Registrar Kerry Brent:
kerrybrent@hotmail.com



District 4 Clubs (Southern Central Idaho)

Club

Address

More info

Mini-Cassia Soccer Association

INACTIVE
Sawtooth United F.C. Inc 780 N. Main St. Ketchum, ID 83340

Phone:
208-726-1160
Website:
www.sawtoothunited.com

President Dean Holter:
sawtoothunited@yahoo.com

DOC Greg Gvozdas:
ggvozdas@hotmail.com

Registrar/Treasurer Sandy Kelly:
sawtoothaccounting@yahoo.com

Snake River Soccer Association   Website:
http://snakeriverstrikers.com

President/Treasurer Coery Wilson:
info@snakeriverstrikers.com

DOC Wes Nyblade:
jtlink99@cableone.net

Registrar Teri Searle:
cntsearle@mpt.org
Twin Falls Soccer Association P. O. Box 2554, Twin Falls, ID 83303

Website:
www.twinfallsrapids.com

President Noah Miller:
ffpt@gobigwest.com

DOC Steve Lynch:
stephanlynch@hotmial.com

Registrar Kathy Clark:
kclark@csi.edu

Email:
twinfallsrapids@yahoo.com