IDAHO YOUTH SOCCER STAFF

Office Phone: 208.336.5256

Office Fax: 208.336.1969

Office Address: 8030 W. Emerald St Suite #165; Boise, ID 83704

 

IMG_0532
Craig Warner

Executive Director

cwarner@idahoyouthsoccer.org

IMG_0535
Skyler Bell

State Technical Director

sbell@idahoyouthsoccer.org

IMG_0538
Verna Weiss

Registrar

verna@idahoyouthsoccer.org

IMG_0542
Pam Draper

Office Manager

pdraper@idahoyouthsoccer.org

IMG_0528
Alex Jones

Referee Program Director

ajones@idahoyouthsoccer.org

Judy DeBoer

Accounts

judy@idahoyouthsoccer.org

nicole
Nicole Vaughan

Communications/Programs

nvaughan@idahoyouthsoccer.org

 

 

usyouthsoccer.org